One Level Home

Canton, GA
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: Golden /Collie mix (1)
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$600per month
Apr 2, 2019
  • lease monthly
  • lease three month
  • lease six month
  • lease year
$250deposit

Description

My home is a 3 Bedroom 2 Full Bath Ranch home with no stairs
Modern Kitchen with updated appliances
Nice Back Yard with Garden, Patio and Grill.

I work from home out of my attached two car garage so outside parking is only available. My converted garage is actually now a 400 ft livable space and is air conditioned /insulated. I spend a great deal of my time in this room while working and have a sofa with a large flat screen TV in there. The house living room has a flat screen TV (Med Size) that I hardly ever use.

The bedroom available has two windows, and full closet with a queen size bed. Two Dressers are available now but can be stored. The Full Size PRIVATE bathroom has a linen closet. No Window.

Common areas include Kitchen, Laundry, Dining Area, Living Room, and Patio,

My house is clean, not messy and well maintained and your privacy is respected as I expect mine to be.

A credit check and background check is required.

A face to face coffee chat is desired to see if we are of like personalities and expectations.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner
GLP75

Meet Geri

I am 76 years old. and work daily at my small Internet business. I have a daughter and three grandchildren 6, 11, 15 years of age that live close by but they are involved with many school activities and horse. .
I am clean and my house reflects this. My yard is professionally maintained by lawn service and handyman takes care of all else.
My hobbies include crafts, gardening, playing cards, some cooking, short road trips and taking care of my dog. I like to eat out a few times a week. (Cooking for one is difficult) Like to keep my house between 72 - 75 degrees. Not happy with a hot house. .

I joined Silvernest to help offset growing expenses on home upkeep AND friendship.

Apply to GLP75's Home
Similar Nests