Furnished room & bath in pool home in Spring Hill

Spring Hill, FL
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 small Pomeranian dog
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Ok Outside
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$600per month
Dec 1, 2020
  • lease monthly
  • lease three month
$600deposit
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Available December 1 2020. This room is waiting for you. The room is for one person only and I need a minimum 3 month stay. I am looking for a mature, friendly woman (prefer someone over 60). Available is a furnished bedroom with TV and Wi Fi. The full bathroom is private, and is located right next to your room. I have no provisions for storage, but there is a double closet in the room. I will provide you with an extra closet to store your groceries and other items located next to your room. Landlord's quarters are located on the other side of the house. I have recently purchased a brand new refrigerator for your use only. There is a private enclosed garden in the front of the house near the entry, and a lanai with tv and sitting area by the pool. Parking in the driveway. You are welcome to use the den to watch tv and you may use the kitchen and accessories. Entry is through the front door. It is not a private entrance. I have 2 small dogs, a sweet Pomeranian, who runs the house, and thinks everyone who comes to the door is there to visit him, and a 7 pound miniature Greyhound pup. (IMPORTANT) If you do not like dogs, please do not apply. I am looking for an honest, clean and neat, friendly (over 60) person. The rent is 600.00 per month. A 600.00 security deposit is required. No parties, drugs or overnight guests. I will need a 30 day notice of intent to leave. I am chatty and friendly. Would love to have someone to go out for coffee, shopping, etc. but not necessary. I will expect help with the housework in the areas we both use including the pool if you use it. Absolutely no pets. Background check and proof of income required. Ask for Carol. 757 232-5970.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Pool
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner
Carol

Meet Carol

I am friendly and talkative. I like the house to be clean and tidy. I like an occasional glass of wine or a mixed drink but I will not tolerate heavy drinking. I will respect your need for privacy and/or alone time.

Apply to Carol's Home
Similar Nests