Home to share with a roommate

Parrish, FL
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required


  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 cat 1 small 8 lb dog shitzu
  • Housemate can have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs


$850per month
Apr 1, 2020
  • lease three month
  • lease year
  • lease longer


My home is located within 2 miles from I75 and everything is close by, such as Sarasota, Bradenton, beach and within with 2 miles away from Factory outlet mall.. Beautiful growing new area East of I75. The bedroom is furnished, nicely and you will have a private bathroom. I do prefer to rent to a nonsmoking person between the ages of 45-70 years of age. I have a dog, so you can't be allergic to animals. I live in a gated safe community, close to grocery stores, bus routes, Factory outlet mall, and restaurants. You can be anywhere in a half hour since I am within 2 miles from the I75, off of Hwy 301. You will have access to A private bath and bedroom And kitchen except no use of my living space or master bedroom. I want a caring respectful business person someone that would like to go to festivals or listen to live music in the area.


  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner

Meet Cindy

I enjoy living in Florida for the past 5 years. I love the beach, going out to tiki bars and listening to live bands, kayaking, sailing, traveling around fun spots here in Florida, cruises, etc. If you asked people what they would say about me; fun to be around, like to laugh, classy woman who works hard and respects others, a christian woman. The perfect situation would be if you are a traveling nurse or someone close to my age where we have some common interests. Cindy

Apply to Cindy's Home
Similar Nests