Erin
Lutz , FL

5/3 home in lovely gated community

$1,200
Lutz , FL
$1,200
Favorite Hide
Terms
Monthly Rent
$1,200
Deposit
$500
Preferred Lease Duration
6 months
One year
Background Screen Required Background Screen Required
Homeowner will consider reduced rent for work Homeowner will consider reduced rent for work
About the Home

2 story home in gated lovely community. Pool and gym at clubhouse, walking trails. Nice area about 20-25 min north of Tampa. Full large kitchen, washer dryer, garage, small screened in back patio. Your choice of downstairs bedroom (smaller) with full bath right outside the room and garage door in same hallway. Or upstairs room(larger) with full bathroom ( 2 sink and bath/shower). It is shared but isn’t used much since the kids use my bath. All of our rooms are on the second floor.

Single Family Home
Housemate can't have pets
Can be either
No smoking
Private Full Bath
Amenities
Private Entrance
Air Conditioning
Washer And Dryer
Free Parking
Garage
Internet
Cable
Yard Patio Garden
Fire Extinguisher
Smoke Detector
Location
Erin
Meet Erin

I am a respiratory therapist working at the hospital. I have 3 children, separated a year. I have a 5/3 home that My sister was supposed to move into with me but she has chosen not to. I have 2 extra rooms now which one of them I would like to use to rent out since I won’t be getting the financial help from my sister. I am quite busy, if I’m not working I am with my children. My oldest plays hockey so we are at the ice rink a lot. When I am off work we are out and about.

You must be like being around children and have no problem living with them. The house is large so they do have their own play area. One in preschool and other on waitlist.

I clearly don’t have parties and don’t have anyone over the house unless it’s a babysitter to help with my kids. It is just me and my boys. I try to be very organized and clean. I don’t smoke or drink (unless it’s occasional glass of wine). I’d prefer the same.

I was thinking of finding a roommate on a regular website but I’d prefer someone a bit older (instead of a college kid) who can respect the house and that I have children.

Similar Nests