Peaceful Gated Community near beaches and stores

Favorite Hide
Monthly Rent
Preferred Lease Duration
One year
About the Home

Available December 1, 2021. I've been renting this condo since 2016, and it's owned by a very nice couple who live in Trinity. Link to video of place upon request. Former teacher, into health and fitness, looking for a female roommate who's a non-smoker and who's been vaccinated for Covid (I've been fully vaccinated). This is a 55 plus gated community, however, the roommate can be younger than 55, since only one tenant needs to be 55 or older (and I'm 55+). All tile floors, 2 refrigerators, dishwasher, full-size washer/dryer and reverse osmosis filtered water system in kitchen. Roommate will have the master bedroom (unfurnished) with huge walk-in closet and big bathroom with walk-in shower and entire living room to herself (unfurnished) since I don't use it (I use the bonus room). Lots of cabinets and drawers and counter space for roommate in kitchen and her own refrigerator. Please be willing to sign a lease until the end of 2022 with the possibility to renew lease in 2023. $800 per month includes electric, basic cable, high-speed Internet, water conditioning service, reverse osmosis water filter service and Orkin non-toxic pest control so no bugs here! $150 for background check and application to community office which includes an activity card for gym, swimming pool and other amenities. $300 security deposit. Close to beaches and lots of stores within walking distance including Publix, Sprouts Farmers Market and Whole Foods Market. Please email me at and I will gladly send you a a link to a video of this place.

Housemate can't have pets
No smoking
Private Full Bath
Air Conditioning
Washer And Dryer
Free Parking
Yard Patio Garden
Wheelchair Accessible
Fire Extinguisher
Smoke Detector
Meet Rena

I live a healthy lifestyle and love to take long walks while listening to an audiobook. I love trying new recipes in my Instant Pot or Vitamix blender, mostly whole food plant-based ingredients. I'm more of an extrovert when I'm working (in customer service and sales) and more of an introvert when I'm not working. I'm fully vaccinated for Covid (3 Pfizer shots including booster shot), and I wear a mask when entering a public place like a grocery store.

Similar Nests