House mate to share lovely Longmont home.

Longmont, CO
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required


  • Share Type
  • Furnished
  • Entrance
  • Background Screen Required
  • 0 Current Occupants
  • 0 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Pref Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs


$980per month
Oct 1, 2019["lease six month", "lease year"]
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work


Available October 1 - $980/mo. Share lovely home w/ one other person. This is a cheery 3-floor open design, 3br spacious home w/ 2-1/2 baths. Housemate has 2 private rooms + private bath + partially private living area for him/her self. Share furnished kitchen w/ deck overlooking open space. Nice neighborhood. 15-20min from Boulder, 10 min from shopping area. Pool amenities. Desire quiet, tidy, responsible mature adult who works away from home. No pets, smoking or 420. Other housemate is professional woman w/ private office in home (separate entrance) -- quiet, health conscious, vegetarian friendly, with a meditation /mindfulness bent, and dog. Better than apartment sharing (!) some mtn view. Must see to appreciate!


  • Private Entrance
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Pool
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner

Meet Deborah

I work as a psychotherapist. I enjoy have my home as a quiet, sacred space to relax. Must like dogs. I have one but don't want another, sorry. Looking for tidy, responsible mature adult; works best if they work out of the home since I work at home some days.

Apply to HeartSpace's Home
Similar Nests