Bobby Davis
Littleton, CO

Comfortable, quiet, spacious Littleton Home

Littleton, CO
Favorite Hide
Monthly Rent
Preferred Lease Duration
6 months
About the Home

DO NOT TEXT ME! I DON'T HAVE A CELL PHONE. Nice, quiet middle class neighborhood close to light rail, shopping, medical facilities, etc. Home is across from a park and very close to Chatfield Reservoir, Botanical Gardens, C470 & Wadsworth. Lots of hiking, biking, walking trails and 3 gyms close by. Within minutes you can be on the backroads into the mountains. This part of Littleton is a little slice of heaven . . . feels like a small town with friendly and quiet neighbors; beautiful areas to explore and just get out and walk.

Single Family Home
Housemate can't have pets
No smoking
Private Full Bath
Air Conditioning
Fire Extinguisher
Free Parking
Shared Entrance
Smoke Detector
Washer And Dryer
Yard Patio Garden
Bobby Davis
Meet Bobby
DO NOT TEXT ME . . . I DO NOT HAVE A CELL PHONE! I'm looking for someone who is quiet, respectful, no drama queens, cleans up after themselves and keeps things tidy and organized. I'm home all the time and the environment is very peaceful. I'm a senior Christain lady who loves making cards for those who are going through rough times and those who have lost a loved one, crafting, reading, being outdoors, watching old sitcoms, playing board games or cards. I'm not looking for a companion, but it would be nice to find someone easy going and pleasant who wants to share laughs and life and the chores, not unlike the "Golden Girls". More like being a family member than a "guest" in someone's home. I'm an early riser up by 5:00 am and exercise on my treadmill after 6:30 am. Mostly raw vegan eater so I need time in the kitchen to make salads, grow greens, etc. I'm also a holistic health person who has surprised most doctors by curing myself of arthritis, fibromyalgia, diverticulitis, IBS, and diabetes. I have a large library of holistic health books willing to share. I've been told that I'm a caring and giving person and very easy to be with and around. I'm also a Bible Student and my studies are very important to me, but I will not put upon anyone about what I believe only if they want to know and ask. I also share my home with two very adorable cats. People who come into my home always tell me they can't tell I have cats . . . i.e. no cat oders or cat hair and you may not see them when you come to visit, only if you become a housemate and they like you.
Similar Nests