Christine (Chris)
Lakewood, CO

Furnished BDRM&Shared BTHRM in Shared Home

$1,150
Lakewood, CO
$1,150
Favorite Hide
Terms
Monthly Rent
$1,150
Deposit
$1,200
Preferred Lease Duration
One year
Background Screen Required Background Screen Required
About the Home

-Available Soon-in the June Timeframe More pictures will be posted in May- Shared Home Rental Option Available Soon $1150.* . + Security Deposit. Furnished rental bedroom. From the bedroom French doors open to a private 3 season balcony, set-in to the house on 3 walls and screened on the west wall. There’s a bar table and sitting area on the balcony. In the room two walk-in closets, armoire with a TV. And If you need a desk for study or work - that can be supplied. Shared Bathroom. ( 2nd Fl.) With use of the dedicated Renters Living Room with fireplace, TV, new modern furnishings, bar- height table and lots of natural light.( 1st Fl.) Includes: . All basic utilities & Internet. . Laundry. . Full access to a newly renovated chefs kitchen. . Off street parking. . Bedrooms designed for privacy . TV’s in bedroom . Home sit on a groomed, forested, Private 1.25 Acre lot. Like having your own private park. MOVE-IN Work is still ongoing- Available Soon, June 2021 Timeframe LEASE: 1 year (Opportunity to extend lease) MORE INFORMATION... ▫️On the property: Large peaceful and private lot, front and back outdoor living areas. A fenced area directly in back of the house, great for dog owners, followed by gardens. Note: There is a dog that lives on the property. ) ▫️Easy Access: Wadsworth St, 6th St.(East West throughway). I-25 less 10 min. ,West Denver /LoDo in less than 15 min. In many cases -point to point travel time -less than living in Denver. Up in the mountain towns 30 - 45 min. to bike hike and/or ski. Light Rail | light rail parking, Close Proximity (within 7 blocks): Convenient / Close (most within 15 min. ) to many major Universities and Colleges ▫️Located in the Lakewood Bel Mar area filled with shops, movie theater, restaurants. Additionally, in the summer Farmers Markets / street fairs and in winter an ice skating area. ▫️Nearby parks, other than the one at home, O'Kane Park and Belmar Park. This will be a wonderful place to call home. For more information message me here or if you wish text 781.572.8217. We can set up a time to visit more about this rental. NOTE:* Amount stated for each Rental Option is based on Single Occupancy. *Security Deposit $1,200. _______ #1. Status Rented Matster BDRM & Private BTHRM (1st Fl. ) #2. Status Rented Private BDRM Shared Bathroom (2nd Fl.) ....... #3. Coming Soon! Another New Room will be available in the June 2021 timeframe 2nd Fl.

Single Family Home
Pets Allowed
Furnished
No smoking
Shared Full Bath
Amenities
Air Conditioning
Washer And Dryer
Free Parking
Internet
Cable
Fireplace
Yard Patio Garden
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Fire Extinguisher
Smoke Detector
Location
Christine (Chris)
Meet Christine Jeppesen
I am looking to rent a private bedroom and bathroom in my home to a good person who is considerate and mindful. I would prefer someone who I would term “solid “, meaning not a lot of drama. This is a peaceful home, there is plenty of room for a quiet place to read or the privacy of your room. And also room for laughter, discussions, the occasional planned shared meal or a movie, if that something you would enjoy. I love the outdoors! On the , 1.25 groomed acre , forested property there’s plenty of space to enjoy the warm to mild weather in the hammock or on one of the patios. I do look forward to hearing about you, your background and interests. if you would like to share ( if not that’s fine too). As for myself, I have a professional background, love learning new things and always have several projects I’m working on. I am a peaceful but quietly energetic, active thinking, woman. If you find the property description interesting - please do not hesitate- It is my pleasure to show you around...and then this might be your next home.
Similar Nests