JansSpirit
Lakewood, CO

Home Share: 2-story home, private room & bath

$900
Lakewood, CO
$900
Favorite Hide
Terms
Monthly Rent
$900
Deposit
$900
Preferred Lease Duration
Month to month
3 months
6 months
One year
More than a year
Background Screen Required Background Screen Required
Homeowner will consider reduced rent for work Homeowner will consider reduced rent for work
About the Home

Nice 2-story home on ½ acre land. Large yard. Home is only 2 miles from St. Anthony's Hospital. Very nice large home with yard close to Belmar district. Room good size with full 2 sink bath. Room and Bath freshly painted and home well cared for. Home share with owner. Off street parking on driveway. Split utilities, light & gas & water/sewer in half, high speed 80 mg internet/WI-FI $30.00 per month. Extra bonus amenities include access to a separate refrigerator full size and washer and dryer that owner rarely uses because home has 2 sets of washer & dryer. Property is close to 6th Avenue and convenient for shopping and parks. Quiet street. 2 medium dogs at home, so must like dogs :-) Australian Shepherds. Would consider a small dog. Seeking a person who is stable in mind, life and work. Short term okay. Suggested 3-6-month lease or one year, negotiable. Drug free environment. Reasonable social drinking okay. Call or text for questions and will send more pictures upon request. Interview and background and work verification required, a $40 application fee for this. No smoking of any kind, I have allergy and a small medical business on site that is rarely used. Can send more pictures after phone interview via text. Deposit is negotiable. This rental is available now. Can show home by appointment.

Single Family Home
Pets Allowed
Can be either
No smoking
Private Full Bath
Amenities
Air Conditioning
Washer And Dryer
Free Parking
Internet
Fireplace
Yard Patio Garden
Smoke Detector
Location
JansSpirit
Meet Janet
I spend my days moving forward with my life journey by serving others and caring for my home and dogs. I have an easy going personality. I stay busy with yoga, jogging, home / work(service), teaching, and learning everyday. My friends describe me as flexible and hard working. I joined Silvernest because I would like to share my home with someone close to my age that will treat my home as if it was their own. I offer a nice environment with good amenities and desire someone who will respect me, my dogs and my home.
Similar Nests