University Park/Washington Park/Observatory Park

Denver, CO
Details

Home

  • Apartment
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Not Required
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Ok Outside
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$750per month
Jul 1, 2020
  • lease six month
$750deposit
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Roommate wanted to share 5BR house (2200 sq. ft.) in one of Denver's safest and prettiest neighborhoods. The room for rent is spacious, carpeted and measures roughly 15' x 12'. The house itself has 5 bedrooms, 2 baths, hardwood floors, and carpeted bedrooms. Our Living Room has a full overlook of the beautiful Observatory Park. It is newly remodeled. 5 minute walk to DU and University Street businesses/restaurants/bars. Very close to #21 bus, light rail and I-25. Free on-site laundry, water and internet.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Storage
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner
Joe

Meet Giuseppe

Hi: I'm Giuseppe. I'm looking for one roommate to share my house which is part of a duplex in the University Park/Observatory Park neighborhood. I'm middle-aged, very chill, professional, drug-free, into sports, have a very healthy life-style, love music and there's no slowing me down with life. I am seeking someone who appreciates a clean, orderly, drama-free environment, shares similar attributes, knows how to live with others, is laid back, a non-smoker, drug-free, team player and loves life. (ha ha, how about that for a wish list! )

** ME: I, myself, am amiable, achievement oriented and am a Health Care professional. I moved here from Chicago to take advantage of all the outdoor activity. Hiking, cycling and Road Biking are among my favorites. I love movies, music and watching sports. I work a lot but really enjoy my career. I hit the gym 5d/wk so I am not home a lot during the day. Like I mentioned earlier I keep a clean, orderly house, don't do drugs, drink moderately occasionally and am considerate to others. My philosophy is to do unto others as I would have them do with me.

Apply to Joe's Home
Similar Nests