April
Denver, CO

Comfy garden level apartment with one bedroom open

$700
Denver, CO
$700
Favorite Hide
Terms
Monthly Rent
$700
Deposit
$625
Preferred Lease Duration
6 months
Background Screen Required Background Screen Required
About the Home

Looking for a roommate to share a two bedroom garden level apartment in a house with a fenced yard in South Denver. It is 1300 square feet with a private entrance. Nice neighbors with great walking/biking paths close. $700 per month - lawn care & utIlities included (except WIFI-about $25 monthly) $625 deposit $65 application fee (I have to double check this fee with the landlord-if he does a background check I won't do another background check through Silvernest.) Spacious kitchen & living room. Shared bathroom. Room available is 10.5x20.5 with a huge closet (5x6.) Washer and dryer on site. Bedroom available is not furnished. Common areas have some furniture, we can make room for more. If you don’t have stuff, that’s ok too. We can figure it out together. Available 1/1/21 (can be flexible on move in date)

Pets Allowed
Unfurnished
No smoking
Shared Full Bath
Amenities
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Fire Extinguisher
Shared Entrance
Smoke Detector
Washer And Dryer
Location
April
Meet April
I’m hoping to find the right roommate for a 2/1/2021 move in date (or sooner if you'd like...the space is available for 1/1 or 1/15 too.) The main things I am juggling right now are my massage & gardening work, herbalism studies, meditations & tai chi. I am quiet, clean, financially responsible, don't party, nonsmoker & respectful. I live in a nice home in a quiet neighborhood. There are some lovely walking paths near by and many restaurants and shops to choose from. I like to prepare food in advance...and sometimes I will prep food on the same day. I need a certain amount of alone time to rest & recharge, but I am friendly and value living in a warm environment. Would love to share a meal from time to time, but not essential. I work at a massage clinic and have a set schedule for that job. In the this unusual time in history, everyone at the clinic wears masks and we have very strict and frequent cleaning protocols. I also have a gardening business where I take care of residential properties specializing in annuals, perennials and shrubs. I love what I do and am so grateful that it is a socially distanced job. Gardening is a secure job. I am so grateful. :)
Similar Nests