Cheryl
Denver, CO

This 2 bedroom home has a wonderful relaxed feel

$750
Denver, CO
$750
Favorite Hide
Terms
Monthly Rent
$750
Deposit
$750
Preferred Lease Duration
Month to month
One year
More than a year
Background Screen Required Background Screen Required
About the Home

My home is a cozy place with plenty of windows and lots of sunshine. My back yard is private and a work in progress. I have planted tons of vegetables along with some very nice perennials. We will share the downstairs, except your bathroom and bedroom. My kitchen is well equipped but very small. There is some shared storage and off street parking. This is mixed neighborhood, we are all working, some of us are older, some children, a some up and coming professionals that are first time buyers. There are plenty of ways to get around with or without a car, the W train line is 2 blocks away. There is a Greenbelt less than a block away, and Hwy 6 is also very close and accessible.

Townhouse
No preference
Can be either
No smoking
Private Full Bath
Amenities
Air Conditioning
Washer And Dryer
Free Parking
Internet
Yard Patio Garden
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Fire Extinguisher
Smoke Detector
Location
Cheryl
Meet Cheryl
I work full time at REI which as you can imagine doesn’t leave me much time to play. But when I’m off I hike, ride my bike, ski, and work in my garden. I’m a fairly gregarious person but I like my privacy too. I have been sewing off and on since high school and have recently pick sewing up again, did I mention I love to garden? My friends describe me as little quiet, but smiling most of the time. I am in my late 60’s I need to find a roommate that wants to live with an older person, and is very personable. I’m joining Silver Nest in hopes of finding that person.
Similar Nests