Makenzie
Denver, CO

Updated, Beautiful Home in Denver!

$830
Denver, CO
$830
Favorite Hide
Terms
Monthly Rent
$830
Deposit
$1,000
Preferred Lease Duration
3 months
One year
About the Home

OFFERED: Room Open! October 1st or sooner. $833/ month North Denver: Close to downtown and major highways Dog Friendly- huge, partially fenced yard (an entire second lot and backyard). Beautiful landscaping, grass, veggie beds, porch, driveway and street parking. Huge garage for storage/ hobbies. Washer and Dryer Updated appliances, furnace, A/C, solar panels. Huge kitchen and bathroom as well as large living room space and dining room. Space for office/ studio/ creative space 1 bedroom available in a 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom house. The bedroom- 10'x11' with lots of closet space. Wood floors and high ceilings. I am 27, love cooking, baking, and gardening. Very clean and tidy, pretty quiet and introverted but also enjoy hanging out with my roommates. The other roommate is Erik S. Johnson. he's a musician and teaches music lessons. We've established a very good dynamic in the house 🙂. I like home to be cozy, clean, communicative, and comfortable. There is one cat at the house currently. He has had issues with other cats in the past, so we will only consider dogs. The lease is through April 30th 2022. Deposit is $1000. Rent is $833/ month. Utilities run between $50-$80/ month. $30 application fee (background check, employment verification) Please reach out (message or comment) if this sounds like a good fit! We could schedule a time to meet in person or by video if you are not currently in Denver. Thanks!

Single Family Home
Pets Allowed
Can be either
Smoking is ok outside only
Shared Full Bath
Amenities
Air Conditioning
Washer And Dryer
Free Parking
Internet
Yard Patio Garden
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Smoke Detector
Location
Makenzie
Meet Makenzie
Hi, I'm Makenzie! My roommate, Erik, and I are looking for a roommate to join our beautiful, updated home! We are very clean and tidy, and are looking for someone who loves to clean and keep the space comfortable. We have 3 huge garden beds and grow veggies in the summer, and a large kitchen and living space and enjoy occasionally sharing meals. We are hoping to find someone who is COVID conscious and respectful of the need to limit socialization outside of the home. I love yoga and hiking and cooking and baking, and have a lot of extra food and baked goods to share! I have a cat, and he has not gotten along with other cats in the past, so we are hoping to find someone without pets or with a well-trained dog.
Similar Nests