3B 1BA with huge yard and right by high line canal

Denver, CO
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Entrance
  • Background Screen Required
  • 0 Current Occupants
  • 0 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Ok Outside
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$1,000per month
Aug 1, 2020
  • lease six month
$1,035deposit

Description

This 3 bed, 2 bath is located in U-Hills, a cozy, quiet, and safe neighborhood that is 3 blocks from the highline canal For biking/running/walking. It is just a few streets over from i25 and hampden, which is a great central location to downtown, mountains, and dtc. There are a lot of shops and restaurants nearby as well as parks. This is a ranch style house with a very big backyard and raised garden beds. I also have an inflatable hot tub! :) You would have your own medium-size room and we would share a bathroom, kitchen, and living room. The third room would be negotiable for how you’d want to use it (office, guest bedroom, etc.). The living room has massive windows and the place is filled with sunshine. There is also an attached one car garage we could share and the place has AC. I live with my 4 year old orange tabby cat who is neat, affectionate, and quirky. I vacuum and brush him frequently to minimize his shedding. I also have multiple air purifiers throughout the house.

Amenities

  • Private Entrance
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Hot Tub
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Balcony
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner
Kristin

Meet Kristin

My friends would describe me as laid back, fun, and an extroverted introvert. I am adventurous and love to ski, bike, hike, and do all the CO things. I work as a hospice nurse (3-12 hour shifts/week) and frequently work weekends too. I recharge with quiet time by myself and my orange tabby cat named Raffy. I also like to draw, read, Netflix, and garden. I love my house in u-hills but recently got broken up with and can’t afford this place by myself. I am looking for a clean, quiet, and respectful roommate who I can share this space with.

Apply to Kristin's Home
Similar Nests