Share Quality Condo with Frequent Traveler and Cat

DENVER, CO
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Condominium
  • Furnished
  • Entrance
  • Background Screen Required
  • 0 Current Occupants
  • 0 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Pref Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$800per month
Oct 22, 2019["lease six month"]
$0deposit

Description

All you will need are your toiletries and food in this condo right off the bike path and in walking distance to S Broadway, Cherry Creek, and Downtown.
Your private room is 12 x 12 and has a large closet. The bed is a murphy style, so you can always put it up for more floor room. The doors on the closet are very unique; it is a bookcase that slides open to expose the large closet. If you desire, the room is supplied with Lazy Boy chair and TV.
I have a private bathroom en suite. You will have your private bath with shower, but both baths will be available for other guests.
You will have shared use of all other areas of the condo. We could switch bedrooms if you can afford $1000 rent.
The neighborhood is the desirable West Wash Park: Across the street from the CC path, one mile to downtown or CC shopping, on major bus routes, Bicycle and scooters readily available, easy walk to Broadway restaurants, shops, and clubs.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Internet
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Balcony
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner
DenverPaula

Meet Paula

I am a retired professional. I participate in various volunteer activities in Denver. My leisure activities include reading and needle craft. It would be nice if a housemate enjoyed board games or cards....but certainly not required!
I like to travel and make a few short trips a year and will also be gone for weeks at a time. For the last five years, I have traveled for months without returning to Denver. I plan to continue this amount of travel.
My politics are middle liberal and I could not share a home with anyone who supports the current administration.

Apply to DenverPaula's Home
Similar Nests