Lots of space in a lovely home

CS, CO
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Entrance
  • Background Screen Required
  • 0 Current Occupants
  • 0 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Half Bath
  • Pref Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$895per month
Aug 1, 2019["lease year", "lease longer"]
$895deposit
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Newly refurbished home in quiet, established neighborhood near Palmer Park (hiking), restaurants, shopping, and a bus route. We will share the kitchen, washer and dryer, family room, sun porch, yard, patio and grill. There will be room in the pantry and refrigerator for your groceries. Your space includes the bedroom (12x12) in a fully finished basement with a large TV room (35x12), a bathroom with a shower, and plenty of storage. I have Roku and a variety of streaming services including Netflix, Hulu, Amazon Prime and Brit Box.

Amenities

  • Private Entrance
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner
Bligg

Meet Carol

I recently I bought a different house and have upgraded it.
I read, play contract bridge, attend movies, visit with neighbors and family. I am laid back but expect a person to live up to their word.
I like puzzles; crosswords, suduko, etc. My friends would say I am happy and generous. I would like another person in the house in case I need help. Also, I need someone to mow and shovel snow.

Apply to Bligg's Home
Similar Nests