Share a Ground Floor Gunbarrel Condo

Boulder, CO
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required


  • Condominium
  • Unfurnished
  • Entrance
  • Background Screen Required
  • 0 Current Occupants
  • 0 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Pref Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs


$600per month
Dec 27, 2019["lease year"]
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work


This is medium sized room with very high ceilings, lots of windows and a closet.
There is an attached private 3/4 bathroom (shower only).
These is a ground floor condo with our own front door and front and back porch.
There is a small storage closet were you may be able to store a few things. That's about it when it comes to storage though.
There is a stacked washer and dryer so we can do laundry, just smaller loads.
The kitchen is small. There is a dishwasher.
There is a big TV screen that someone gave me when I bought the armoire for the living room. So it is essentially put away i.e. behind the cabinet doors, out of sight when not in use.
I do not purchase cable television. We can discuss if this is something you want to use and pay for.
I watch movies etc on my computer and have an HDMI cable to hook my computer up to the TV screen and can use it like a monitor. I also have some video games I sometimes play on that TV screen.
You will have your own internet line of 250MG. I pay for 1G and it is split into two lines because I do quite a bit on the internet.
My dog, Buddha, lives here. He is 10 years old. He is soft and furry and sheds a lot so essentially you must love dogs or at least be comfortable with mine.
OF SPECIAL NOTE: You will need to pass a background check with the property manager to live here. I had to sign an agreement that I would not use, grow, eat, etc marijuana in any way, shape, or form in order to rent this condo. There are no exceptions for any potential housemate because of this requirement. No smoking cigarettes on the property either.


  • Private Entrance
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Pool
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner

Meet Lauren

I am an accountant. I work for myself, but in my client's offices and my client work is weekly all year round. i don't do tax returns.

I am fairly political, so we will likely get along best if your views are progressive.

I am writing a book.

I love music. I love to sing and write songs. I go to Karaoke with my daughter who teaches in Denver every so often. Generally when living with housemates I use headphones most of the time for watching movies on my PC and such, but it is good to have a housemate that will be fine with me being loud for a half an hour now and then so I can dance or sing a little.

My friends describe me as a deep person, a spiritual type of life coach, and that they value the impact I have had on their lives.

Apply to LB's Home
Similar Nests