Share spacious doublewide mobile home in N. Aurora

Aurora, CO
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Entrance
  • Background Screen Required
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$750per month
Aug 7, 2020
  • lease three month
  • lease year
$500deposit
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Christian woman with her small cat, Ricky (Sweet Pea) looking to share spacious mobile home.
Private bedroom (13x12) w/walk-in closet, Private den-like room (13x12), Private full bathroom & linen closet.
Share: Kitchen, Utility room, Living room and Dining room & Shared carport.
Home is close to Aurora Mall, libraries, University of Colorado hospital, Buckley Air Force Base, DIA & grocery shopping.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Fireplace
  • Pool
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner
Pat

Meet Patricia

I am a quiet senior woman. My living style is retired & casual. I retired in 2013 from being an accountant/bookkeeper assistant in various industries most of which lasted 7 years or longer and did part-time jobs until June 2017. My personality is all about sharing/being with family (1 sister nearby and 2 brothers out-of-state) & friends. I am single with no children. I love to work puzzles and keep track of my finances on my computer (PC & laptop). I enjoy TV movies of mystery (NETFLIX), family (Hallmark), animal ranch & farm life, and TV games of olden years (BUZZER channel) & I love to play cards & dominoes. My friends describe me as compassionate, friendly and easy to get along with. I joined Silvernet to find someone compatible to live out retirement years with together and on a budget I can (and hopefully you too) find do-able. I do like to attend church when I can and have been attending Calvary Chapel online since COVID-19. I am considered to be a high risk for COVID-19 but have very few health problems.

Apply to Pat's Home
Similar Nests