Basement bedroom with shared bath

Arvada, CO
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$600per month
Jul 16, 2020
  • lease three month
  • lease six month
  • lease year
  • lease longer
$600deposit

Description

The house is a ranch style with a finished basement. The basement is roughly 1200 sq. ft. with two bedrooms, an open shared living space, a shared full bathroom, and a shared laundry room. Entry to the basement would be on the main level right at the front door. The kitchen and dining area are also on the main level.

Currently each bedroom has a queen sized bed and the open living area has an electric fireplace, television, sofa, table and small workout area with light weights, mat and inversion table. Otherwise the living area is fairly empty.

All meals are to be prepared in the fully furnished kitchen and the tenant would have access to all cooking utensils. There is not to be any cooking in the basement area.

There is plenty of street parking and within walking distance to the grocery store and about a mile to the light rail train station (G-Line) that goes to Union Station in downtown Denver. There is a nice covered patio on the back of the house to enjoy some fresh air, a large yard, and access to a gas grill and picnic table.

Amenities

  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner
Ann

Meet Ann

We are quiet empty nesters that are still working weekdays. We get moving around 6:00 in the morning and work out before heading out the door in the morning. Evenings and weekends we are usually at the YMCA or running errands. We enjoy some television in the evenings and turn in between 9:00 or 10:00. Most meals are eaten at home but we do occasionally eat out. We are non-smokers and do not do drugs and we would expect the same from prospective housemate. We have an occasional drink. We love animals but none are allowed as after several days we have allergies. We keep a tidy home and would expect you to clean up after yourself especially in the shared areas. We do minimal entertaining.

Apply to Ann's Home
Similar Nests