Nancy B.
Santee, CA

Country Living in the Heart of the City!

$950
Santee, CA
$950
Favorite Hide
Terms
Monthly Rent
$950
Deposit
$850
Preferred Lease Duration
Month to month
3 months
6 months
One year
More than a year
Background Screen Required Background Screen Required
About the Home

My home comes with all the bells and whistles including: Stainless Steel Appliances * Granite Countertops * Full Size W/D * Central Heat/Air * Huge Windows * Vaulted Ceilings * Hardwood Floors * Carpeted Bedrooms * Neutral Color Palette * Expansive Sun Porch & Garage. I have one bedroom available. It is a spacious 12 x 10.5 sq. ft. with a large walk in closet. This room is bright, airy and also boasts brand new carpet/padding. Award winning dinning, shopping and medical facilities are just minutes away. Public transportation a must? Not a problem. If getting great exercise is your passion, ample walking paths and lakes are minutes away. Immediate freeway access to the 52, 67 & 125.

Single Family Home
Housemate can't have pets
Unfurnished
No smoking
Shared Full Bath
Amenities
Private Entrance
Air Conditioning
Washer And Dryer
Free Parking
Garage
Internet
Cable
Hot Tub
Pool
Yard Patio Garden
Wheelchair Accessible
Balcony
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Smoke Detector
Location
Nancy B.
Meet Nancy
Are you looking for an amazing place to call home? You have found it! I live in a new three-bedroom, two-bathroom home. I am looking for a long-term housemate that will make my home complete. I am a healthy, hard-working, customer service professional with great people and communication skills. Working in my field for many years, has taught me how to interact and get along with all types of people and personalities. I am a happy, positive, outgoing gal and am looking for someone who not only has a similar personality, but is looking to make a great new friend in the interim. If you think that we would be a good fit and would like to become a member of my respectful, peaceful and joyful home, please contact me through this site or call/text me at (619) 403-3567. Seriously, what have you got to lose? Reach out….I might be exactly what you have been looking for!
Similar Nests