mbluetyphoon
Oakland, CA

1 Pvt. room/Share house Emeryville-Oakland border

$1,000
Oakland, CA
$1,000
Favorite Hide
Terms
Monthly Rent
$1,000
Deposit
$1,000
Preferred Lease Duration
Month to month
Background Screen Required Background Screen Required
About the Home

One room for rent. The room is located at a home on the Emeryville-Oakland border, situated on a quiet street. *The neighborhood is composed of retirees, single and partnered professionals, families, 2 daycare facilities, a building contractor and a restaurant. A 6th -- 12th grade school is located on the next block going East. *The rentals is within walking distance from Lanesplitter Emeryville, Pac 'N Save, the Bay Bridge-Emeryville shopping complex (Starbucks, Ulta, Nordstrom Rack, Taco Bell, Home Depot, Best Buy, Michaels, Pet Club, Office Depot), AC Transit, MacArthur BART, Kaiser Oakland, PIXAR, Arizmendi Emeryville, IKEA, Panera Bread and Target-Emeryville. The Emeryville Bay Street Shopping Center, The BayBridge Center, and the Public Market Emeryville are a few more minutes away. We are two BART stops away from UC Berkeley. AC Transit, and Emery-Go-'Round are very accessible. *The room is 144 sq. feet each. The room has three windows; two facing south and one facing west. All windows have mini-blinds. The room is equipped with a ceiling fan/light, and natural sunlight. The room has hardwood floors, a closet with a door mirror attached, closet shelf, and a clothing pole. There is a mini-fridge in the room. The room is furnished. *Share kitchen, bathroom, washer/dryer, front and back porches, and backyard. There is on-street parking. ♦ Financial Details and Utilities: Move In fee for each room: The total to move in is $2000 ($1000 first month's rent + $1000 deposit). Deposit is returned to you within 30 days of moving out, less unpaid bills/damages. Utilities are separate from the rent and equally divided among roommates. *No pets, no drugs, no smoking, or excessive drinking. *Please send an email to this ad, describing yourself, with contact information to schedule a showing, or if you need more information. *Thank you for your interest!

Single Family Home
Housemate can't have pets
Can be either
No smoking
Shared Full Bath
Amenities
Washer And Dryer
Free Parking
Internet
Yard Patio Garden
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Fire Extinguisher
Smoke Detector
Location
mbluetyphoon
Meet Mary
I am a substitute teacher. I love baking, cooking, dancing, working on crafts, reading, traveling when I can. I am an easy going person. I am always taking classes.
Similar Nests