Valerie
Martinez , CA

Seeking Female for Lovely Martinez House

$825
Martinez , CA
$825
Favorite Hide
Terms
Monthly Rent
$825
Deposit
$1,000
Preferred Lease Duration
One year
Background Screen Required Background Screen Required
Homeowner will consider reduced rent for work Homeowner will consider reduced rent for work
About the Home

$825 per month for private bedroom and shared bath for one female only Furnished 11’ X 11’ private bedroom with shared bath (shower & tub) Wifi, reverse osmosis water, and gardening paid by landlord Each tenant pays her share of utilities (garbage, gas, electricity, and water) About the house in Martinez: Two full size refrigerators Central heat and air conditioning Reverse osmosis water system in kitchen Fenced-in backyard for outdoor entertaining Washer and dryer are located inside the house Kitchen with electric range, garbage disposal, microwave North Concord/Martinez BART is 13 minutes away by car 12 minutes by car to Diablo Valley College in Pleasant Hill Amtrak train station is seven minutes away by car Internet, security alarm system, and gardening costs included in rent 1. Monthly rent: $825/month for private bedroom and shared bath 2. Initial Lease: 12 month lease 3. Utilities: Each tenant pays her share of utilities (gas, electricity, and water) 4. Move-in costs: First month’s rent and $1,000 security deposit (cashier’s check). After first month, rent and utility payments can be paid electronically 5. Restrictions: This rental is not available for tenants with a bankruptcy, a judgment, an eviction, or felonies against people or property. 6. Other requirements: 2 non-related references, good credit score, 3 months pay stubs current-to-the-prior-pay period, 3 most recent bank statements, unexpired driver's license, and background check required. Home has 2 guinea pigs (sorry, no dogs). Each room will be rented to a single female only. Sorry, no males/couples. Hallway bathroom shared with another female roommate and house guests. No smoking permitted inside or outside the house (this includes your guests). Each occupant will be assigned their own cabinets and drawers in the kitchen.

Single Family Home
Pets Allowed
Furnished
No smoking
Shared Full Bath
Amenities
Air Conditioning
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Fire Extinguisher
Fireplace
Free Parking
Internet
Shared Entrance
Smoke Detector
Storage
Washer And Dryer
Yard Patio Garden
Location
Valerie
Meet Valerie
* 58 year old Asian woman * Clean, neat, tidy, courteous, friendly, warm and respectful * Morning person (I go to bed at 9 pm and wake up at 7 am) I live with two shy guinea pigs (they live inside a cage) Nonsmoker, no drugs, no alcohol (if you drink a little alcohol, that's fine, but no smoking or illegal drugs please)
Similar Nests