WONDERFUL HISTORIC REMODELED 1935 DUPLEX TO SHARE

los angeles, CA
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Other
  • Furnished
  • Entrance
  • Background Screen Required
  • 0 Current Occupants
  • 0 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$1,695per month
Jul 15, 2020
  • lease six month
  • lease year
  • lease longer
$1,695deposit

Description

Wonderful 1935 duplex home (really a house on a house) to share in the historic duplex row of the central Beverly Grove area in Los Angeles. This bright, sunny, freshly renovated upper unit home is beautifully and fully furnished, airy and warm (I'm an interior designer). The 2100 sq. ft. home boasts great views from the Living and dining rooms; as well as views of the Hollywood Hills from the two main bedrooms in this three-bedtoom duplex. The home has a wood burning fireplace, formal dining room, large amazingly equipped kitchen (I love to cook), dedicated laundry room/pantry and a stylish den that is also a guestroom when guests come to visit. Dishes, glassware, sheets and towels are also available for your use.
Your spacious newly and completelyfurnished bedroom includes: a flat screen television, queen sizeupholsted storage bed, nightstand, table lamps, chest of drawers and swivel club chair and side table. The bedroom has an extra-large double hung walk-in closet with additional closet space in the main hall if needed. Your private newly remodeled en suite bathroom, features a large sink vanity with plenty of storage fitted with a Kohler faucet and a Kohler shower in the tub/shower. You will have off street private detached garage parking (1 space) that is also included in the rent. The garage has an automatic remote control so no need to get out and lift the garage door manually.
We would split the cost of utilities.
I am a gay adult male and looking for either one (1) adult male or female, 27 years old or older and employed full time. Non-smoker here and prefer the same; moderate drinker, non-partier as well. No drugs. Must love cats. I have two great older sister rescues and they kind of rule the house. :-)
I am looking for a long-term housemate; at least +1 year.
This is a very clean, calm, quiet, and relaxed, non-drama environment and I wish to keep it that way.
Thanks for looking at my posting

Amenities

  • Private Entrance
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Fireplace
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner
LEE

Meet lee

I am an interior and furniture designer. I spend my free time going to the gym/yoga some galleries, resturants some movies. I am an extrovert who is actually an introvert. Im funny.

Apply to LEE's Home
Similar Nests