Preston
Huntington Beach, CA

Very Comfortable Large Bedroom and Full Bath

$1,207
Huntington Beach, CA
$1,207
Favorite Hide
Terms
Monthly Rent
$1,207
Deposit
$300
Preferred Lease Duration
One year
About the Home

Looking for roommate to sign lease for 10-12 months. I have a 2 year old service dog that is about 60 lbs. and have 50/50 custody of my two kids (ages 6 and 3). The complex is very clean and well run with very nice management/maintenance staff. We have a pool and jacuzzi at the back of the complex with small dog area. Location is walking distance to a gym, massages, food, Surf Dogs, drive thru Starbucks across the street and very close to the cheapest Arco gas stations I have seen in HB. 5 minute Uber ride to Sunset Beach Golden Road Brewery. 10-15 minute drive or 20-30 minute bike ride to downtown HB. Your rent would include a covered assigned parking spot, large bedroom, unattached full bath with tub/shower. We have in unit laundry and well functioning dishwasher. The unit is very spacious with open floor plan and nice patio which I use my Traeger on. I have a sectional couch, kitchen table, fridge (1/2 space for you, and high end kitchen set(knives and pots/pans) which you are welcome to use unless it becomes an issue. Electric and Internet are separate which we can split 50/50. Other utilities charged from management.

Apartment
No preference
Unfurnished
Smoking is ok outside only
Private Full Bath
Amenities
Washer And Dryer
Free Parking
Internet
Hot Tub
Pool
Wheelchair Accessible
Balcony
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Smoke Detector
Location
Preston
Meet Preston
I'm a full time student with some classes in person. The days I have my kids I'm busy with them doing different activities like soccer and jiu jitsu. I'm an easy going guy with interests in fitness, athletics, video games(sometimes) and my dog Marvel. I get along best with conservative leaning minds. My roommate decided he would like to live without kids around as he works from home now.
Similar Nests