Jessica
Garden Grove, CA

Hey you…yeah you…let’s be roommates!!

$1,256
Garden Grove, CA
$1,256
Favorite Hide
Terms
Monthly Rent
$1,256
Deposit
-
Preferred Lease Duration
Month to month
3 months
6 months
One year
About the Home

We all have seen tough times in 2020. COVID-19, an election for the history books, and now you are in search of a place to live. Don’t worry, 2021 is looking up because I am here roomie! ABOUT ME: I'm a 30-year-old graphic designer and former server who enjoys traveling and binge-watching everything. I love trying new foods and going to restaurants, but I am a terrible cook. I enjoy hiking and I look fit but tbh, I don’t have consistency with fitness because, after 3 days, I think I see enough results and quit. I do not have kids though, I love them and I do have a few nieces and nephews who I almost never let visit… don’t worry. In the last two years, I graduated from CSULB during COVID and now I have too much free time on my hands. I lived in Germany for 7 months and traveled across Europe solo. I did end up in Egypt with some California natives whom I met in Italy two weeks prior, but that is a story for another time. THE APARTMENT: The place is kind of fancy with 2 beds and 2 1/2 en suite baths. Each room is on the opposite sides of the apartment with the living room separating it with the guest bathroom in front. Your room is a bit bigger than the other with a beautiful and larger than most bathrooms. You have two closets with sliding doors and select shelving. Your view is of the patio and the courtyard. The living room is looking for a new couch, but it will arrive in due time, just as soon as I find one to match the feel. The kitchen is modern with stainless steel appliances and yes, there is an ice maker on the door of the refrigerator. There is an in-unit washer and dryer and a laundry room on-site as well as a pool, jacuzzi, courtyard with grill, club-house, and a decent-sized gym. The apartment is gated with 24-hour security and cameras. DISCLAIMER: We split bills down the middle: gas, electricity, internet, water, trash. There is an application process through my leasing company, but you should be fine…(you haven’t robbed any banks lately, right?) There may be an option for maid services to clean the common areas if we cannot agree on cleaning procedures.

Housemate can't have pets
No smoking
Private Full Bath
Amenities
Air Conditioning
Washer And Dryer
Free Parking
Garage
Internet
Hot Tub
Pool
Yard Patio Garden
Wheelchair Accessible
Balcony
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Fire Extinguisher
Smoke Detector
Location
Jessica
Meet Jessica
Similar Nests