Blonde Angel
Scottsdale, AZ

Scottsdale furnished Room Estate home Wifi, Cable

$1,200
Scottsdale, AZ
$1,200
Favorite Hide
Terms
Monthly Rent
$1,200
Deposit
$100
Preferred Lease Duration
3 months
6 months
One year
More than a year
Background Screen Required Background Screen Required
About the Home

Men usually rent my rooms. Quiet no drama professionals retired or still working. Long Term price point is best but if you only need a winter rental ask about my rates. I have a retired aerospace engineer that has been here for ten years. If a female is looking and she does not want to bring furniture this would work but normally men are the ones that love a furnished move in ready room. I have two rooms open now. I rent three rooms here. Professional or retired men love it here. Quiet and Clean. I grew up with a brother who had a Doctorate from Northwestern. Everything is here for you to move in and be completely at home. One acre property with a big pool and outdoor areas to enjoy. There is also a heated lap pool just one block away at the Cactus Aquatic Center at Cactus and Scottsdale Road. It's an awesome place. My home is near the intersection of Scottsdale Rd and Shea blvd. The room has a full size Bed, Desk with comfortable computer chair and window with a wonderful view. Wifi and Cable and a Flat Screen TV in the room complete with linens and towels too. Nice kitchen complete with everything you could need, laundry room too. Use of common areas of home and outdoor areas. Shopping at Kierland Commons a short drive up Scottsdale Rd. Grocery store and movie theatre a five minute drive. Great quiet neighborhood of Estate properties. Hiking trails and bike paths nearby. Restaurants and golf courses are all around us everywhere. I have some lazy farm cats that live outside. I take good care of them and they have safe places to sleep and they are so beautiful. I bring a couple of them into my room at night but they are not allowed in common areas of the home and they go out in the morning again. That's why I say a pet free home. I do not allow any other pets but you can enjoy these sweet kitties all you want outside. They might run when they see you until they get to know you. It's a lot like Country France or Italy here with Olive Trees in the front yard. I am an Artist/Designer so I always have some interesting project going on around here. You can come and go as you please but if you want to drink coffee and talk I always have time for a friend. I attract the educated person who wants a better stay and wants a better safer neighborhood with on Estate covered parking. Instant home nothing to set up move in ready turn key ready.

Single Family Home
Housemate can't have pets
Furnished
Smoking is ok outside only
Shared Full Bath
Amenities
Air Conditioning
Washer And Dryer
Free Parking
Internet
Cable
Fireplace
Pool
Yard Patio Garden
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Fire Extinguisher
Smoke Detector
Location
Blonde Angel
Meet Diane
I have received the vaccine and do not wear a mask at home. I love working on projects with my free time. I enjoy sharing my home with other kind people. I am a designer and have also worked as a nurse assistant in the past. I am a porcelain artist and have a big studio on the property for teaching and painting. I have olive trees and harvest them for olive oil by taking them to the Queen Creek Olive Mill. My nickname in my neighborhood is the Blonde Angel Lady. I like people and often volunteer to help others in my community. My home appeals to those that have been successful in their professional lives and simply want to live quietly while having a small community base. I grew up with a brother with a doctorate from Northwestern. I am comfortable with my rooms rented to men or women.
Similar Nests