Jessica & Jacob
phoenix, AZ

Townhome in Arcadia area, Private bedroom and bath

$900
phoenix, AZ
$900
Favorite Hide
Terms
Monthly Rent
$900
Deposit
$850
Preferred Lease Duration
One year
About the Home

Looking for a roommate who wants to live in Arcadia area (about 1 mile from CBCB and The Porch) by May 1st. You would be living with my boyfriend, our pup Banksy and I. It’s a 3 bedroom 2.5 bath Townhome with 2 car garage, and washer and dryer in unit. Rent is $900 + utilities and monthly cleaners. You will need rent + $850 deposit for move in. You would have your own bedroom + bathroom. The 3rd room will be a guest bedroom which you’re welcome to use when you have company over.

Townhouse
No preference
Can be either
Smoking is ok outside only
Private Full Bath
Amenities
Private Entrance
Air Conditioning
Washer And Dryer
Free Parking
Garage
Fire Extinguisher
Smoke Detector
Location
Jessica & Jacob
Meet Jessica

We are a couple and a dog looking for a roommate to fill one of our extra bedrooms, there is a third room that will be a guest room, which you are welcome to use when you have guests. A little about us: Jacob (31), is a firefighter and Jessica (29) is in outside sales. I, Jessica, am out in the market a lot but do work from home when needed. Jacob is gone for 48hrs at a time on shift. Banksy is a 4 year old staffy, you must like dogs! Lol she is a sweetheart who will cuddle you to death when we are not home, probably even when we are there. Outside of work we are pretty social people and would love to find a roommate we can be friends with as well. We love to workout, travel, and get together with friends on the weekends. Although, Jacob is starting medic school so this next year will be a bit slower on the social end. Please reach out if you think we may be a good fit for you 😃

Similar Nests