Jeannie
Phoenix, AZ

Quiet cul-de-sac

$625
Phoenix, AZ
$625
Favorite Hide
Terms
Monthly Rent
$625
Deposit
$600
Preferred Lease Duration
3 months
6 months
One year
Background Screen Required Background Screen Required
Homeowner will consider reduced rent for work Homeowner will consider reduced rent for work
About the Home

Private bedroom, shared bathroom, large kitchen, large walled yard, fenced swimming pool (unheated), no pets. Walmart, Fry's, bus service and much shopping and dining less than a mile away. Metro Center mall area. Shared utility cost.

Single Family Home
Housemate can't have pets
Can be either
No smoking
Shared Full Bath
Amenities
Air Conditioning
Washer And Dryer
Free Parking
Internet
Cable
Pool
Yard Patio Garden
Fire Extinguisher
Smoke Detector
Location
Jeannie
Meet Glenda
I am currently working face to face Wednesday and Friday and my husband works from home every day. Our previous housemate was with us for two years and left because she is had a house built. I joined Silvernest to find another housemate or two for the bedrooms my former housemate had vacated. The bedrooms are freshly painted and ready for occupancy. I tend to be quiet and industrious. I am mildly adventurous. I like to entertain in small groups fairly frequently, and large groups occasionally (like my birthday). (You might ask me how "come sit by the fire this evening" became a candlelight dinner for 12.) I am a COVID-19 survivor, and I personally know someone who has had it twice, so I am still careful. I am fully vaccinated and my husband has had 1 of 2 with the second scheduled. My husband often sits outside and smokes a cigar in the evening. He does not leave butts or ashes around.
Similar Nests