Quiet, comfortable, private

Firestone, CO
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required


  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 dog
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs


$975per month
Oct 3, 2019["lease monthly"]


One furnished bedroom with private bath and walk-in closet in finished basement of private home. Nice neighborhood with driveway parking, small garden space, kitchen and laundry access, includes utilities. No couples or cats, please. Dog possible but must get along with mine, be well behaved, fully vet’d and up to date on vaccines . Yard is fenced and lots of places close by to walk a dog. Month to month and short-term preferred; long-term optional. You must be retired or employed outside the home. Background check and references required. Perfect for travel nurse, someone relocating to or within Colorado, or in-law looking for quiet and privacy close to family.

Firestone offers a great rec center, complete health care options, and no sales tax on groceries! Easy access to I-25 and Hwy 52. Close to Longmont and central to Boulder, Denver, Loveland and Fort Collins. Mountains and skiing are a beautiful and easy drive west.

Prefer vegetarian or vegan. Healthy lifestyle. No smoking. I am not 420 friendly and drink only occasionally. Will not do drama or tolerate excuses. Young or old is no matter to me as long as you are a grown up!!

Please share your background check when you inquire.


  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fireplace
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner

Meet Pat

I am a quiet, independent, introvert who enjoys fun and a calm house. Vegetarian and non-smoker, very light drinker. Dog lover in a dog friendly home. I still work full time but will be winding it down in the next few years. I enjoy baseball and golf. Your age matters not to me as long as you are a grown up.

Apply to Pat's Home
Similar Nests