$800 Beautiful Views Util. Incl. Boulder Room

Boulder, CO
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Condominium
  • Furnished
  • Entrance
  • Background Screen Required
  • 0 Current Occupants
  • 0 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$800per month
Mar 20, 2020["lease six month"]
$800deposit

Description

Hi there! The space is a second storey end unit bedroom in Dakota Ridge Village in the desirable Dakota Ridge neighborhood in Northwest Boulder. Incredible views of the flatirons and foothills and access to a shared full and 1/2 bath. Your room has an attractive bedroom set and wainscoting on the walls. Large windows have beautiful views not only from your bedroom but nearly every room throughout the house. The windows also provide a great deal of natural light and have beautiful wooden mantels. Trailhead just a few blocks away. Utilities and extra storage are included in the rent. In addition to your bedroom, you would have an additional space perfect for office/studio/storage.

The condo has a cozy, Craftsman/bungalow feel with nice lines and touches of mid-century modern. Great trail system and open space nearby with wildlife (deer and the occasional fox). Skip/204 bus stop just a little more than a block away. Very quiet neighborhood close to NoBo Art District, Lucky's Market, Amante and other restaurants and innovative stores and shops.

The condo has a W/D, dishwasher, printer/scanner/copier and a reserved, covered parking space for your use. Parking is also available on the street.

Cats are welcome but unfortunately not dogs per the HOA.

Available for move-in March 20, 2020 and maybe earlier in January or February!

Amenities

  • Private Entrance
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Balcony
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner
BoulderSunshine

Meet Patricia

Hello! I'm a friendly, quiet, respectful and clean female lawyer who loves movies, hiking, cats and learning about science, psychology and other interesting topics. I enjoy smaller get-togethers rather than loud parties and am looking for a female roommate of similar disposition. Mature people of any age, professionals, retirees and grad students would be a good fit. Per elsewhere in this profile I'm allergic to smoke so only nonsmokers, including no cigarettes or marijuana even outside the condo due to clothing picking up the odor. Looking forward to meeting you!

Apply to BoulderSunshine's Home
Similar Nests