First Floor of Comfortable Park Hill 1950's ranch

Denver, CO
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Entrance
  • Background Screen Required
  • 0 Current Occupants
  • 0 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Pref Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$1,000per month
Aug 1, 2019["lease monthly", "lease three month", "lease six month", "lease year"]
$1,500deposit
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

First Floor rental space includes two bedrooms & private bath for a roommate, living room mostly for roommate, shared kitchen with plenty of cabinet space and shared enclosed screened patio room. Original oak hardwood floors. Laundry is in basement (where I live with 2 dogs & a cat when we are not in Grand Junction) and some extra storage is available. Off-street parking is in front driveway. Kitchen recently remodeled with farm sink, quartz counters, jenn-air dual-fuel range, kitchen-aid dishwasher, whirlpool gold french door refrigerator. Quiet street only half-block from park & rec center (with swimming pool and tennis courts). MLK bus routes & bike lanes are half-block away, close to Northfield, Stapleton and Quebec Square for shopping and restaurants. Easy access to downtown and central Denver, as well as Anschutz Medical Center and DIA. Includes window coverings, all utilities, premium cable TV and really fast high speed internet. Pictures show some furniture, but that is negotiable.

Amenities

  • Private Entrance
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner
DenverGlo54

Meet Gloria

I have owed & operated my own accounting & bookkeeping business from my home offices for over 20 years, working mostly with nonprofit organizations. While I am often working, I am able to work for many clients remotely. I also have a home near Grand Junction, so I split my time between the Front Range and the Western Slope - "bi-slopal" as it were. I am always working on projects - sometimes around the house, sometimes with other things. My other big pastime is gardening, so with two homes, I am always a little behind in my outside work! I'd love to find a roommate who likes to garden, to help with that workload at the Denver home. I also like to fish & camp, although sleeping on the ground is getting harder all the time ;-) I am a social drinker and am 4/20 friendly. Honesty is probably the most important personality trait to me - I live my life that way and would like to think that others do also. I'm not too PollyAnna-ish about it, though - I know that everyone is on their own path and people don't always value integrity the same way that I do!

Apply to DenverGlo54's Home
Similar Nests