Lovely home in north Longmont

Longmont, CO
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 0 Current Occupants
  • 0 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$925per month
Aug 15, 2019["lease monthly"]
$500deposit
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Share my 3-bedroom home in a quiet residential Longmont neighborhood. Minutes from downtown with easy access to Highways 66, I-25, and 287. Rental space is the bright lower level (stairs required) with a bedroom, living area, 3/4 bath, and storage. Share kitchen and laundry with me on main level. Compact yard with trees and a great deck. Household pets include 3 small-med dogs and 2 cats. Prefer no additional pets at this time, but renter must be compatible with the critters! Will consider reduced rent for household and yard care assistance. I work part-time from a home office on the main level. I am home a lot but have a pretty quiet lifestyle.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner
Waldenrose

Meet Wendy

I am a 63-year-old, single female, with three dogs and two cats. I do not want any additional pets in the home at this time. I work part-time as a technical writer from home. I live a quiet life and spend a good deal of time at home. I enjoy spending time with my critters and being outdoors. I never got the hang of cooking so am very casual about meals (meaning the kitchen is usually available). I am independent but occasionally need help with lifting or carrying things. I welcome a roommate who is willing to do housekeeping and/or yard maintenance tasks for a rent reduction.

Apply to Waldenrose's Home
Similar Nests