Big Bedroom in South Boulder

Boulder, CO
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Unfurnished
  • Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 0 Current Occupants
  • 0 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$785per month
Aug 1, 2019["lease six month", "lease year"]
$785deposit

Description

Here is what the house situation looks like: we live in Shannahan Ridge by Fairview High School. We are about 3 miles from downtown, we ride bikes to work almost everyday! When you can't ride your bike the Skip (bus) picks you up right in front of our house. A trail heading up to Bear Peak/South Boulder trailhead is right behind our house! You would share a bathroom with one roommate. We are all 29-33yr old professionals. We like to keep the house super clean (but not a museum), we make dinner a couple times a week, are fairly quiet. We aren't a party house, but very 420 friendly, we play video games, and have people over on occasion. There are two rooms in the basement, middle floor is kitchen and living room, and upstairs my SO, cat and I live. Despite having 3 roommates it never feels crowded or busy; for the most part everybody mostly does their own thing and own schedules, but we all like to chill together too! The room available is in the basement, is the coolest in the summer and it the largest in the unit. It spans half the floor plan. We have a washer and dryer in the townhouse. The house and kitchen are fully furnished, but your bedroom would be all you. We also have a little private front courtyard and a porch in the back. Utilities (electricity/heat, water, cable, high-speed internet) are included. We are looking for someone who would want a year lease moving in by August 1. We love our location and house so we are looking for someone also quiet, mellow, and professional. Someone who will respect the space, treat and protect shared items like their own, keep common areas and personal space clean (we ask is you clean your dishes and don't leave them in the sink), and love the space too! If you're interested, email me with a reference or two. We can set up a time to meet/talk to see if we jive!

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Fireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner
Spoonnlime

Meet Nicole

Hello! I am a special education teacher who enjoys gardening, crafts, video games, baking, and the occasional lazy day. On the weekends, my fiancé and I love exploring the beautiful state through the nature and cities around us. We have two cats which we are very smitten with as well!

Apply to Spoonnlime 's Home
Similar Nests