Heart of Hillcrest - Highly desired location

San Diego, CA
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 0 Current Occupants
  • 0 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$1,500per month
Jun 1, 2019["lease monthly"]
$1,000deposit
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

This is an Irving Gill (1910 built home). Three bedrooms, office, two-story home, 1.5 bath (so yes there is a shared bathroom upstairs), washer, dryer, utilities (cable, internet, wi-fi, landline phone) included. Lots of "common space" available. Public Transportation, freeways, walking distance to a great deal, and 2.0 miles to Balboa Park, 3.0 miles to the zoo, 30 seconds to the freeways, and quiet neighborhood. Most of the house is shared with the exception of two or three other rooms. Your choice of two bedrooms available. Everyday ware (china, silverware, cups, glasses, kitchen utensils, etc.) are available for sharing or bring your favorite items. Feel free to share the entire house and make yourself comfortable.

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Balcony
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner
LJ2019

Meet Lawrence J "L J"

I am very extroverted. I am a SCUBA Diver, love deep sea fishing, involved with OMBAC (OMBAC.org), semi-retired and love the outdoors. I have a girlfriend that lives in Winchester, CA (about 65 miles away) and keep busy. I drink socially and smoke cigars (outside only) and just like having fun. The evenings are somewhat down-time and relax. I am looking for someone to rent a room as the house is too big for just me. It is 1700+ sq. ft. and in the center of Hillcrest. Easy access to the freeway and walking distance to banks, grocery stores, Rite Aid, hospitals, post office, restaurants, etc.

Apply to LJ2019's Home
Similar Nests