Quiet, family-friendly cul-de-sac neighborhood with canyon views, garden with a private room and bathroom, storage in garage and easy parking

San Diego, CA
Details
 Verified User Meet Ingrid
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 0 Current Occupants
  • 0 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$1,075per month
May 1, 2019["lease year"]
$500deposit
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Private room and bath furnished but can furnish yourself. Quiet and friendly neighborhood. Cozy German-style home with family and friends visiting. Shared kitchen and cozy living room, storage in garage and parking. We have a family cat that loves new people. 2 miles to quick shopping and 3-4 miles to Grocery, restaurants, library and movie theater. Hiking and bikes trails abound, Neighborhood park. Bus routes within walking distance. Ridesharing too. Local restaurants - lots of Asian choices.

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Fireplace
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner
CanyonViewIngrid

Meet Ingrid

I am a German American who immigrated in 1960 with my husband. I am very friendly and fun. I spend most of my days in my home: gardening, hanging laundry, baking, talking on the phone, visiting my friends, seeing my grown children and grandchildren. I have an outgoing, charitable personality. I am a retired Montessori teacher and love children. I used to crochet but now bake most of the time. My friends and neighbors describe as friendly, outgoing and helpful. I am looking to have a friendly roommate.

Apply to CanyonViewIngrid's Home
Similar Nests