1 Bedroom and Private Bath for Rent in a 4 BDRM/3BATH beautiful, well-cared for home in a quiet and safe neighborhood $1,200 per month includes utilities

Pinole, CA
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 0 Current Occupants
  • 0 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$1,200per month
Aug 3, 2019["lease three month", "lease six month", "lease year", "lease longer"]
$500deposit
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

House is an open floor plan with lots of light! Close to public transportation, freeway access, walking trails, parks, 2 public libraries, police and fire departments, post office, senior citizens center, Sprouts, Trader Joes, shopping, entertainment, and numerous restaurants. Room furnished with a double bed and dresser. Will provide new mattress cover. Just minutes to waterfront and bay trails. Once a month housekeeper included in price. We have a 4 lb. teacup poodle (hypoallergenic) who is 10 years old. While we love animals, we don't think our dog would like to share so do not allow pets. Smoking allowed outdoors only. Can rent smaller bedroom with single bed for $100 less per month ($1,100. Use of washer/dryer is $40 additional per month.

Amenities

  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Fireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner
A & W

Meet Angela

Retired, married couple 60 and 72...both retired from Information Technology. Been together 37 years. Seeking a peaceful, considerate roomer who will care for their rented quarters as we do the rest of our home. Peaceful and easy to get along with. We spend a lot of time in our yard communing with nature (i.e. - feeding birds and squirrels, enjoying the peace, and caring for our garden). We joined Silvernest to rent a room in a condo my elderly dad lives in, but since he changed his mind about a renter, we decided to rent a room in our house to help him with his expenses instead. We have hosted Foreign Exchange Students since 2015 but prefer not to work that hard any longer since we provided transportation to and from school daily along with meals.

Apply to A & W's Home
Similar Nests