A well kept home in a beautiful quite community.

Atlanta, GA
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 0 Current Occupants
  • 0 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$750per month
May 1, 2019["lease year", "lease longer"]
$500deposit

Description

I have a cozy home with a large open floor plan, deck, backyard, gourmet kitchen, off street parking, access to pool, senior community centers, several fitness centers nearby, tennis court, club house activities, washer, dryer, cable & internet. No over night guess or daily visitors. We are a quite caring community with walkers and Restaurants, movie theater, shopping, art center, pharmacy, airport (no plane noise) hotels and churches nearby. The nearest bus route is maybe a mile from the subdivision. No pets in the home or loose in the neighborhood. The neighborhood is fun loving with activities on going at the club house you should choose to partake. I would love to find that long term person to make this our home. I am a great cook and enjoy traveling.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Fireplace
  • Pool
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Balcony
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner
Southeastern Gal 47

Meet Blondene

I am fun loving active person that work with seniors, and several ministries at my church. I am active in the community and love to travel. I am a Blue Cross Blue Shield retiree and I now do medicare enrollments part time. I also like going to the gym and water aerobics. I am divorced the mother of 5 successful & responsible grown children who all have there own families and homes. I have a very nice four bedroom home in a great community. I am convenient to the airport, shopping, a large medical complex, an art center and many senior activities nearby. I would love to share my extra space with a deserving active person or persons like myself.

Apply to Southeastern Gal 47's Home
Similar Nests