Lovely 4 bedroom home in a great neighborhood in Concord

Concord, CA
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 0 Current Occupants
  • 0 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$850per month
May 1, 2019["lease monthly"]
$450deposit

Description

Shared rooms are: cozy living room, family room, large backyard, nice fully equipped kitchen. There are 2 dogs that live here currently. One 12 year old female golden retriever that is mine and one small long haired chihuhua that is extremely quiet. Easy access to BART, walking trails, shopping, restaurants.. bus across the street with limited time schedules. Washing machine and dryer in the house.
Parking outside my home in the cul-de-sac.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner
Retriever12

Meet FRANCENE

I work in Special Education at a public school. I am very friendly, an extravert, love animals, particularly dogs.
I am very health conscious and exercise regularly. I have many friends and enjoy going out on the weekends and sometimes during the week. My favorite hobbies are dancing, live music, theatre, movies, concerts, art, hiking, bicycle riding.
My friends would describe me as outgoing, caring, respectful. I am joining Silvernest to find a roommate that is honest, responsible, mature and a good fit for my living situation.

Apply to Retriever12's Home
Similar Nests