Short Term Rental in a Non-Smoking Home

AURORA, CO
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Private Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 0 Current Occupants
  • 0 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$700per month
Aug 1, 2019["lease three month"]
$50deposit

Description

Please make an Appointment to Come Out and See my Home, the Rooms I'm Renting and all the Amenities You will be Receiving. Thank You....
Linda Hopkins
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
I have lived in my neighborhood for 15 years and have been renting my rooms out for 12 years. I have 3 rescue kitties, and my living room is their play area. Your room is Completely Furnished, WiFi, Full Size Bed, a Tall Boy Chest, A Glass Desk and file cabinet. With all the Amenities- sheets, pillows, blankets, ceiling fan and Your Bathroom has a Stand Up Shower, and Lots of Storage Space with everything included such as towels, sheets, blankets, toilet paper, Kleenex, hand soap, and cleaning supplies.
My home has Central Air and Gas Heat, everything is on 1-floor(no basement), Full Size Washer and Dryer, 1/2 storage area and 1/2 carport space. We will share my kitchen and dining room, but you will have to supply your own food and drink and essential things to make your stay comfortable. During the summer you can sit on the Patio and we could BBQ or have a Nice Glass of lemonade!
I also have a Security System inside the home besides Extensive Cameras System outside the house!!

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Fireplace
  • Yard Patio Garden
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner
ChattyLinda52

Meet Linda

My best friends are at least 15 years younger than me only because I fit into their lifestyle, music and craziness!! I have been Retired since my early 40's when I was Diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis. Since then its been the pits because I lost the love of my life of only 6 months to the Iraqi's while he was over there fighting a war that should never of happened. So at that time I was living in South Florida, sold my house, moved here to Aurora, and been here for the last 15 years. Been renting my 2nd bed/bath in my home for 12 years and had great tenants and only 2- roomies from Hell!! Hopefully Silvernest will have some Quality People who understand about my disease, MS!! I just recently had a Total Knee Replacement in January, 2019.
I don't drive anymore so my transportation is Limited to RTD-Accessible Transportation, My daughter when she comes up from South Colorado, and Friends.
I also have 3- kitties that are friendly once they get to know you know you! They are all brothers, rescue kitties, and my living room is their playroom.
My home is 1 floor, no basement. My home is cleaned two days a week, I have a Caregiver come in to help me with the house cleaning. She will clean everything but Your room and bathroom areas, there is cleaning products in your cabin et inside your bathroom.

Your Bedroom is Brand New Everything and Your Bathroom is Semi-New.
I have Central Air and Gas Heat, If you Drive I do have a Carport, and also have a Small Storage area for you.

Everything is included in the Rental Price, Sheets, Blankets, Towels, Toilet paper, Kleenex, Laundry Detergent, etc. We will Share my home, I'm not into Organic, Gluten Free, not a Vegetarian or Vegan. I love to Cook, Bake, BBQ. If you like Regular Food we can cook together, if you are into any of the others I named above, you can cook your own food.

This is a Smoke-Free Home, even Medicinal Marijuana. I'm highly allergic to Second Hand Smoke, so Inside or Outside, I have a Osmosis System in my attic that also runs thru my Central Airsystem that keeps my home with Fresh Air all the time.

Apply to ChattyLinda52's Home
Similar Nests