Young Military couple Looking for like minded

Murrieta, CA
Details
 Verified User Meet Bridgette
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 cats/2 dogs all friendly
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$900per month
Apr 1, 2019["lease six month"]
$450deposit

Description

2 rooms to choose from; room can come furnished ($900) or non furnished ($800). Fits queen bed, nightstand, entertainment dresser. Wood floors. Current ad photos are prior owners pictures. These will be updated soon. Looking for military, student or professional. Must have proof of reliable income/job. Prefer military, student or professional. Use of washer dryer, kitchen, shared cabinet space. Hallway cabinet storage space is all yours. High speed wifi. No tv services as we use Netflix/Amazon prime. Use of 3rd car space on driveway.
No pets or kids please. (we already have 2 dogs/2 cats all are friendly) No exceptions.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Storage
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner
Bree

Meet Bridgette

Current military couple lives here and hopes to seek someone with same interests. We are also car enthusiasts in car club that support veteran non profits and play video games.

Apply to Bree's Home
Similar Nests