Home adjacent to mountain trails and golf course

Thousand Oaks, CA
Details
 Verified User Meet Sharon
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: Cocker Spaniel/Poodle Mix, 1
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$825per month
Mar 1, 2019["lease monthly"]
$1,250deposit

Description

Two story, three bedroom, 2 1/2 bath townhome with patio. Community has two pools, and jacuzzi.

Home built in 1977. New floors installed, throughout, in 2018. Semi-private bath remodeled in 2018.

Renting furnished/unfurnished bedroom and brand-new bathroom

The townhome is less than a mile from the freeway on/off ramp. From the dining room we have a beautiful view of trees and mountains with a hint of the golf course down below. I am walking distance from the mountain trailheads and the golf course. The townhome is just a 1.5 to 2-mile walk/drive to the Thousand Oaks Mall, Janss Mall, Banks, Post Office, coffee, bagels, CVS (Pharmacy), etc.!

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Free Parking
  • Hot Tub
  • Internet
  • Pool
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner
SharonG

Meet Sharon

I like to share in conversation, I also enjoy my alone time. I am told that I am friendly, put people at ease, and am easy to get along with.

I enjoy hiking, long distance walking, and am an avid knitter (I also dabble with crocheting). I have friends over now and then (about three to four times a year) for a full day of crafting, baking, and cooking. Sometimes, even overnight. If you do crafts too, you will be welcome to join us.

I have a dog (assumed to be a cocker spaniel/poodle mix) that I just adore. She does not use the patio, we take long morning walks and then a couple more throughout the day.

I like photography but need to learn more about my camera.

I go in and out of phases where I like to cook and bake.

I have very close friends that visit often. I come from a large family with brothers and a sister that visit, occasionally.

Apply to SharonG's Home
Similar Nests