Large MASTER Bedroom in Renovated Townhome

Marina Del Rey, CA
Details
 Verified User Meet Emma
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Townhouse
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: Dog
  • Housemate can have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$1,975per month
Jan 9, 2019pref lease term
$3,200deposit
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

recently moved in to a large 2 bedroom / 3 bathroom unit in a beautiful neighborhood in Marina Del Rey. My sister was supposed to lease the 2nd bedroom and ended up staying in the Bay Area for work. Luckily for you, there's a great room open in my spot! Looking for a super cool roommate to share the place. Please read this ad in full and respond with name, age, Instagram and LinkedIn, and any helpful information about you as a roommate and your living situation needs.

About the home:
- 2 story townhome
- 2 bedroom / 2.5 bathroom
- double master suite, private bedroom and bathroom in each room
- laundry room with washer and dryer included
- private garage with 2 parking spots, attached to house, one of the parking spots will be yours
- renovated kitchen and appliances
- hardwood floors throughout
- sky light and tons of natural light
- garden level patio and 2nd story balcony
- great for entertaining: dining room, guest bathroom, fireplace
- tons of storage space
- pool on site

About the location:
- Marina Del Rey
- walking distance to theaters, shops, restaurants
- 10 min to LAX and easy access to 90
- Ralph's, pavilions, and gelsons for groceries
- 5 minutes from the beach and marina
- equinox , pure barre, and boxing gyms down the street
- close to Venice beach , Santa Monica, Culver City, Palms, and Mar vista
- near to bike path, beach, marina, Burton Chase Park for concerts in the summer

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Pool
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Storage
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner
Emma

Meet Emma

About me:
- late 20s, female
- working professional
- Bay Area native relocated to LA for work
- food lover ! Love to cook and go out to restaurants
- Dog lover, Bonus points if you are too. I have a 40 lb hound/lab mix ( other pets are negotiable pending they are friendly and house trained)
- work hard play hard mentality
- alcohol and cannabis friendly , I work in the cannabis industry
- true-crime addict, I LOVE crime movies
- chill and easy going, not looking for a new best friend but a social and friendly roommate to share the home and add positive vibes

About you:
- 25-35 yrs old
- working professional, full time job and stable income (2.5x rent)
- easy-going, clean, and respectful of common areas
- pet friendly
- ready to move-in
- history of being a good roommate and having good experiences coexisting with others :)

Apply to Emma's Home
Similar Nests