Over 55 & Feeling Alive! Three IS Company!

Santee, CA
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 Kitties
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 1 Current Occupant
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$650per month
Aug 15, 2019["lease monthly", "lease three month", "lease six month", "lease year", "lease longer"]
$650deposit

Description

My home is a new 3 bedroom/2 bath in a brand new development in one of San Diego's best suburbs. It comes with all the bells and whistles including: Stainless Steel Appliances * Granite Countertops * Full Size W/D * Central Heat/Air * Huge Windows * Vaulted Ceilings * Hardwood Floors * Carpeted Bedrooms * Neutral Color Palette * Expansive Sun Porch & Garage. I have (1) smaller bedroom available for my second housemate. Your bedroom will be 10x11 with a Wall-to-Wall Mirrored Closet. (Note: The Bedroom furniture pictured is for size reference ONLY). You will SHARE a Bathroom(s). Every conceivable dinning and shopping experience are just minutes away. If getting great exercise is your passion, ample walking paths and lakes are a couple miles down the road. Freeway access to the 52, 67 & 125.

Amenities

  • Private Entrance
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Free Parking
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Cable
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Balcony
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Smoke Detector
The Homeowner
Nancy B.

Meet Nancy

Are you 55+? Maybe retired? Are you wanting a great place to call home? We live in a beautiful new, 3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom home and are looking to fill the smaller 3rd Bedroom. My current housemate and I are both hardworking business professionals during the week. Robert works in IT and I work in Property Management. On weekends, he loves to do small projects around the home and is quite the cook in the kitchen. I love to get out in the sun and enjoy the many activities that San Diego has to offer. We are looking for an additional housemate who will complement our individual lifestyles with their own unique one. With our particular situation, a retired individual with no set schedule may find this the perfect living arrangement. If you think you would be a good fit and would like to become a part of our supportive, respectful, peaceful and joyful home environment, please contact me through this site or text me at (619) 403-3567.

Apply to Nancy B.'s Home
Similar Nests