Waterfront Master Bedroom Suite Private Bathroom

Huntington Beach, CA
Details
 Verified User Meet Daniel
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$1,050per month
Jan 7, 2019["lease monthly"]
$1,000deposit

Description

Seeking professional single male roommate. Month to month rental, utilities included. 1050 month rent for first 12 months and 1000 deposit. Rent increases to 1200 a month after one year. Room is waterfront (as shown). Unfurnished master bedroom suite with large closet and private bathroom. Shopping mall and Trader Joes nearby. Washer / dryer access available. Internet cable, wifi available. Driveway parking. Light kitchen use. Small refrigerator and microwave in room okay. Please provide recent credit report. Reliable income. No overnight guests. No firearms. No pets. No smoking. Outside smoking okay.
Very nice neighborhood. Quarter mile from the beach- Huntington Beach and Sunset Beach. Also near Bolsa Chica Wetlands. Quiet mellow atmosphere. No drama.
I am a 60 year old (male) self employed graphic artist. Straight. My other roommate (male) is self employed. Generally I have no pets, but sometimes I have a cat stay for a couple of weeks.
Text or Phone me: 714 944 1559

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Washer And Dryer
The Homeowner
Daniel

Meet Daniel

I am a graphic artist, 60 years old.

Apply to Daniel's Home
Similar Nests