Beautiful 4 bedroom pool home

Murrieta, CA
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 boston terriers
  • Housemate can have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 3 Bedrooms for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Ok
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$700per month
Jun 1, 2019["lease monthly"]
$700deposit
HammerThe homeowner will consider reduced rent for work

Description

Great neighborhood, within walking distance to numerous trails, in a natural reserve. I have a beautiful backyard with a pool, which one room overlooks. I do have 2 Boston Terrier dogs, which stay downstairs with me. I have one female roommate.

Amenities

  • Shared Entrance
      The Homeowner
      Valerie

      Meet Valerie

      Hi, my name is Valerie, I'm 63 years old, and have a small home-based business selling dried floral arrangements, which I grow at my home. I have 2 Boston Terriers dogs which go hiking/walking with me several times a week. They stay downstairs and in the back yard with me. I currently have a female roommate, she is 56, and is enjoying her senior years, pursuing her acting career. We are looking for one more roommate to add to our family. We love to cook, so you can help out with food costs, or, you can keep your groceries separate. Our house is a 2 story, 4 bedroom 3 bath house, with a pool, built in 2003. All bedrooms are on the 2nd story, which has all new carpet. The BEDROOM is $700; including utilities, and cable. It has a bathroom just outside your door with a shower/tub combo,and and a separate double vanity. We can rent the room with, or without furniture. You will have access to the kitchen, a separate living room area, with a big screen T. V., and, access to backyard pool. We can rent the room's with or without some furniture. We are looking for a long-term resident that is responsible, considerate, easy going, and compatible with our boring lifestyle. We love to joke around, so a good sense of humor, is mandatory. As much as we love pets, we can't add any more to the household. We love to cook, and spend time outdoors. We are homebodies and don't go out much except for walks or hikes with the dogs. We both smoke but we limit it to one well-ventilated area, or outside. We look forward to meeting the right housemate soon! Thank You.

      Apply to Valerie's Home
      Similar Nests