Basement bedroom with pvt. bath

Arvada, CO
Details
 Verified User Meet Ann
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 2 Bedrooms for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$800per month
Jan 12, 2019["lease monthly"]
$800deposit

Description

The house is a ranch style with a finished basement. The basement is roughly 1200 sq. ft. and includes two bedrooms, an open shared living space, a full bathroom, and a shared laundry room. Entry would be on the main level as is the kitchen and dining area.

Currently each bedroom has a queen sized bed and the open living area has an electric fireplace. Otherwise the living area is fairly empty.

All meals are to be prepared in the fully furnished kitchen and the tenant would have access to all cooking utensils. There is not to be any cooking in the basement area.

There is plenty of street parking and within walking distance to the grocery store and about a mile to the light rail train station (G-Line) that will go to Union Station in downtown Denver. There is a nice covered patio on the back of the house to enjoy some fresh air, a large yard, and a garden area should the tenant want to grow vegetables or flowers.

Amenities

  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner
Ann

Meet Ann

We are quiet empty nesters that are still working weekdays. We get moving around 5:00 in the morning and work out before heading out the door in the morning. Evenings and weekends we are usually at the YMCA or running errands. We enjoy some television in the evenings and turn in between 9:00 or 10:00. Most meals are eaten at home but we do occasionally eat out. We are non-smokers and do not do drugs and we would expect the same from prospective housemate. We have an occasional drink. We love animals but none are allowed as after several days we have allergies. We keep a tidy home and would expect you to clean up after yourself especially in the shared areas. We do minimal entertaining.

Apply to Ann's Home
Similar Nests