Close in large rural home and property

Erie, CO
Details
 Verified User Meet Kenneth
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 cat on rental floor which is first floor.
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 4 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Outside Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$650per month
Jan 15, 2019["lease monthly"]
$650deposit

Description

Stunning log home with first floor stone sided, on 2 acres.
Roommates on first floor with own entrance, shared kitchen, laundry and full bath.
My wife and I are on the second floor with own entrance and share the laundry.
1st floor roommates are both men, one, 40s. works full time, 60s, works part time.
1 cat first floor, for country mice!
Dogs, upstairs only and outside, Chickens out back for now.
Large common area for 1st floor men.
Possible storage or shop space in separate building.
Open room is large with large closet and mainly furnished.
Utilities, internet included
Partially solar powered.
Large outside grounds to enjoy.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Wheelchair Accessible
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner
Ken

Meet Kenneth

My wife and I both work part time.

Try to live Christian lifestyle. All of us are compatible and looking for one more compatible man. We try to help each other as needed.

Apply to Ken's Home
Similar Nests