LARGE BUT COZY FURNISHED ROOM

Los Angeles, CA
Details
 Verified User Meet rochelle
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Other
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 1 small shaggy dog
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Shared Full Bath
  • Smoking Ok
  • Doesn't require use of stairs

Terms

$1,300per month
Dec 28, 2018["lease year"]
$1,300deposit

Description

Large but cozy, beautifully furnished room within a gorgeous home with a smart, fun, creative, together housemate. The home is 2200 sq. feet so there is plenty of space and is beautifully put together. It's the lower floor of a duplex.
The large, simply, antiquely furnished room awaiting your personal touches includes cable TV, wifi, laundry room and all utilities.. There is a yard with a beautiful garden and fountain.

The house is conveniently located close to the 10 freeway, Bev Hills, West Hollywood and everywhere fun on the westside. Plenty of Permit parking!
Available December 28th.

Amenities

  • Cable
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner
rochelle

Meet rochelle

I'm an upbeat, fun mom with young adults that are out of the house and successful. I'm involved in their very creative businesses. I work at home most of the time. I am young in style and mind, easy going and fun! Any age is welcome as long as you're employed full time, , easy going and enjoy life. It's a great vibe here with plenty of great things happening.

Apply to rochelle's Home
Similar Nests