Finished Basement With Private Bathroom

Denver, CO
Details
 Verified User
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished Or Unfurnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Housemate can have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 3 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$950per month
May 1, 2019["lease monthly"]
$1,800deposit

Description

Single family home on oversized lot in upscale, tree lined, quiet neighborhood. Large, fenced in yard suitable for pets. Rental is a finished basement with bedroom, private bathroom with glass-enclosed shower, living area. There is access to laundry room and included wi-fi. Willing to share kitchen if kosher or vegetarian rules are observed. Can install a kitchenette and furnish apartment for additional rent. Located near many houses of worship, private day care, private and public middle and high schools, convenient to shopping and transportation. Numerous rec-centers nearby.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Shared Entrance
  • Storage
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner
Daniel

Meet Daniel

Semi-retired lawyer and business man. Currently operate a swimming pool business. Enjoy outdoor activity such as skiing, biking, motorcycling, swimming. Work at home part of the time. Enjoy my private time and respectful of other people's privacy. Have two children and their dog who live with me part time. We rarely party and usually go to bed early and get up early because we are active. We observe the sabbath on Saturday, my daughter is vegetarian, my son and I keep kosher.

Apply to Daniel's Home
Similar Nests