Shared Space in Large Home in Solterra Lakewood

Lakewood , CO
Details
 Verified User Meet maria
 Background Screen Required

Home

  • Single Family Home
  • Furnished
  • Shared Entrance
  • Owner Has Pets: 2 dogs - mini goldendoodle and maltzsu
  • Housemate can't have pets
  • Background Screen Required
  • 2 Current Occupants
  • 1 Bedroom for rent
  • Private Full Bath
  • No Smoking
  • Requires use of stairs

Terms

$1,000per month
Feb 1, 2019pref lease term
$1,000deposit

Description

This home located in the Solterra neighborhood in Lakewood Colorado is a 5 bedroom 5 bathroom 5,153 sq foot house built in 2013. The room in this home available for rent is located on the upper level with access by stairs. This room has its own private full bathroom and is fully furnished to include TV, Direct TV cable, and wifi. Also, I have an office in my house that is not being used and can be an office for my potential roommate which is included. The common areas in the house are on the main level as my daughter will be using the basement when she is home from college. I live on the upper level in the master bedroom. The rent of $1,000 includes your room and bathroom, common areas, and the office. It also includes internet and cable with the exception of movies you order. Your portion of Xcel and water would be 1/3 of the monthly bill. I have two dogs so no pets allowed please. I am a college mom and I am open to another college mom that would potentially have their college kids home for holidays. This can be discussed. I am looking for someone who is neat, responsible, and respectful of the shared space with expensive furnishings.

*Garage space can be negotiated separately as my daughter uses the garage when she comes home from CSU a couple weekends a month.

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Cable
  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • Fireplace
  • Free Parking
  • Internet
  • Pool
  • Shared Entrance
  • Smoke Detector
  • Washer And Dryer
  • Yard Patio Garden
The Homeowner
Maria

Meet maria

I am a business owner with an office in Denver. I work long hours, and sometime travel for both business and pleasure. I take my dogs to work with me each day. I am a warm, fun, and caring soul. I am very social and like to have small parties or game nights at my house. I am looking for someone like me who works hard and plays hard.

Apply to Maria 's Home
Similar Nests